Выйти Замуж за американца

Ищу Женщина Адайр lhotse

Our fair , handsome & athletic son is an IITian.He has done MSEE from USA & is a hard core high tech. IT professional. He is cosiderate & caring; cheerful & fun loving. He is highly principled & is guided by mature value system & consideration for others. He is hard working & ambitious, But, does...


lhotse, 44 года, Адайр

Не женат / не замужем

Ищу Женщина Окленд PRINCE

I’m a nice,understanding n broadminded single male from New Delhi,India but I’m ready to relocate to any foreign country for my soulmate. I’m lookin’ for a nice,understanding n broadminded girl from anywhere in the world. Caste/Religion no bar. Foreigners are also welcome.


PRINCE, 45 лет, Окленд

Не женат / не замужем

Ищу Женщина Антон Mannu

I was born and brought up India in a very cultured and a simple family. My father has retired from civil services with Govt. of India. I am working with one of the Top MNC bank at a Middle Management position, but based in Dubai. My Job require lots of travelling particularly to United Kingdom and...


Mannu, 48 лет, Антон

Не женат / не замужем

Ищу Женщина Доран IMSparticus2

Я мужчина, 58 лет, Ищу женщину Возраст от 30 до 50


IMSparticus2, 58 лет, Доран

Разведён / разведена

Ищу Женщина Хувен Hum Hum Hai

i am a nice person.


Hum Hum Hai, 39 лет, Хувен

Не женат / не замужем

Ищу Женщина Вассар wescorpion

I am a pretty decent guy I guess. I'd like to think I'm humorous or at least slightly entertaining. Most of the profile test thingies I've taken describe me as an obeserver, so I think that means I listen well too. I live in H-town and like stuff like soccer, basketball, computers, etc. Family is a...


wescorpion, 36 лет, Вассар

Не женат / не замужем

Ищу Женщина Самралл amarsonu

I am a bachelor,graduate in commerce and law, 5ft 11inch(180 cm), fair, good looking, strong character, having no brother or sister, non-smoker, non- drinker& pure vegetarian. willing to settle anywhere in the world, having shoe business in Agra (India) & living in a joint family. I have no egos.i...


amarsonu, 39 лет, Самралл

Не женат / не замужем

Ищу Женщина Уэстборо dynamic person

i am male 23, from india, hyderabad. presently working in saudi arabia. i have completed my studies here in Riyadh and now doing a job here. my parents are also here. To have a place in someones heart is to be never alone... that why i am in search.....


dynamic person, 36 лет, Уэстборо

Не женат / не замужем

Ищу Женщина Белграде shahzadchand1

hello my name is chand i am from daska my cuntery name pakistan i am sutdent computer softwear and hardware . Keep it Simple, that is how I try to live my life. I enjoy many different activites such as hicking, skiing, I would like to back pack in Europe I am fluent in french so I would be the...


shahzadchand1, 32 года, Белграде

Не женат / не замужем

Ищу Женщина Сьюард abed

i am from a medium class family where we have a very strong family relations. i am a cool man and i always trie to understand the others. i am very sociable and very serious for my relations. i am not condidate to immigrate anywhere.i like my family friends and work. the most important thing for me...


abed, 44 года, Сьюард

Не женат / не замужем





Personals |Мужчины |Женщины |замуж.name

Dating Affiliates